Premio Dardos Award

premiodardosblogaward

Apparently it’s award season in the Blogosphere! Thanks a bunch to the wonderful tinyexpats for the nomination.

dardos rules

Here are my 15 nominations:

PhoTrablogger

Eat, Pray, Clove

The Elfonian

Chouett

Faraday’s Candle

Makamicowa

Silver Lining Mama

The Zen of Gerbil

The Fake Gourmet

Phaena Says

Tripleclicka

Julz Crafts

Badfish Out of Water

Authors B Amazing

My Own Private Idaho

There are many, many, many more great blogs out there. To be fair, I only linked the first 15 on my list, as to link to all the blogs I think deserve recognition would take me a lifetime.

Great work everyone! πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Premio Dardos Award

  1. Congratulations! Looking forward to reading more on your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. We would have nominated you if you did’t have one already! Fun! Will definitely check these blogs!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. hey congratulations and thank you very much for nominating me for this award. But I have a no-award policy on my blog. So I have to say no thank you. I have acknowledged your kindness and added your name in my award page. Please check it. https://trablogger.wordpress.com/contact-me/
    Thanks a lot πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Well done. I hope you get it – No Award Policy (NAP) or not. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Scratch the Itch

